Avalanche Wrestling Association

2020 ALASKA USA WRESTLING TOURNAMENT SCHEDULE

2020 Alaska USA Wrestling Tournament Schedule

Day

Date

Host Team

Location

Style

Friday

2/28/20

Soldotna Whalers

Skyview Middle School

Greco

Saturday 2/29/20 Soldotna Whalers Skyview Middle School Freestyle / Womens

Friday

3/6/20

Marathon Miners

AK Railroad Terminal

Greco

Saturday 3/7/20 Marathon Miners AK Railroad Terminal Freestyle / Womens
Friday 3/13/20 OPEN
Saturday 3/14/20 OPEN
Friday 3/20/20 Matsu Matmen Palmer Jr Middle Greco
Saturday 3/21/20 Matsu Matmen Palmer Jr Middle Freestyle / Womens
Friday 3/27/20 Nikiski Freestyle Nikiski High Greco
Saturday 3/28/20 Nikiski Freestyle Nikiski High Freestyle / Womens
Friday 4/03/20 Arctic Warriors Menard Sports Center Greco
Saturday 4/04/20 Arctic Warriors Menard Sports Center Freestyle / Folkstyle
Friday 4/10/20 Popeye Homer High School Greco
Saturday 4/11/20 Popeye Homer High School Freestyle / Girls
Friday 4/17/20 Tri-Valley Colony High Greco
Saturday 4/18/20 Tri-Valley Colony High Freestyle
Saturday 4/25/20 Avalanche Wrestling South High School Freestyle / Womens

Thursday

4/30/20

AUSAW

Menard Sports Ctr

Folkstyle

Friday

5/1/20

AUSAW

Menard Sports Ctr

Greco/Girls/Freestyle

Saturday

5/2/20

AUSAW

Menard Sports Ctr

Freestyle